Please contact each of the following government offices with your concerns:

Fairfax County Planning Commission:

Send public comments to: plancom@fairfaxcounty.gov

Julie Strandlie, Mason District
703-324-2865

Fairfax County Dept.of Planning and Zoning:

Jay Rodenbeck, Staff Coordinator
Jay.rodenbeck@fairfax county.gov

Fairfax County Board of Supervisors:

Penny Gross, Mason District Supervisor
mason@fairfaxcounty.gov
Mason District Governmental Center
6507 Columbia Pike, Annandale, VA 22003-2029
Phone: 703-256-7717, TTY 711
Fax: 703-354-8419

Ervin Uriarte, Mason District Land Use aide
Ervin.Uriarte@fairfaxcounty.gov

Sharon Bulova, Supervisor Chairman
chairman@fairfaxcounty.gov
Government Center
12000 Government Center Parkway, Suite 530
Fairfax, VA 22035-0079
Phone: 703-324-2321, TTY 711
Fax: 703-324-3955

John Cook, Braddock District Supervisor
braddock@fairfaxcounty.gov
Kings Park Library
9002 Burke Lake Road, Burke, VA 22015-1608
Phone: 703-425-9300, TTY 711
Fax: 703-503-9583Fax: 703-503-9583

John Foust, Dranesville District Supervisor
dranesville@fairfaxcounty.gov
McLean Governmental Center
1437 Balls Hill Road, McLean, VA 22101
Phone: 703-356-0551, TTY 711
Fax: 703-821-4275

Herndon Office
730 Elden Street, Herndon, VA 20170-4637
Phone: 571-232-6058, TTY 711

Catherine Hudgins, Hunter Mill District Supervisor
huntermill@fairfaxcounty.gov
North County Governmental Center
1801 Cameron Glen Drive, Reston, VA 20190
Phone: 703-478-0283, TTY 711
Fax: 703-471-6847

Jeff McKay, Lee District Supervisor
leedist@fairfaxcounty.gov
Franconia Governmental Center
6121 Franconia Road, Alexandria, VA 22310-2508
Phone: 703-971-6262, TTY 711
Fax: 703-971-3032

Daniel Storck, Mt. Vernon District Supervisor
mtvernon@fairfaxcounty.gov
Mount Vernon Governmental Center
2511 Parkers Lane, Alexandria, VA 22306-2799
Phone: 703-780-7518, TTY 711
Fax: 703-780-1491

Linda Q. Smyth, Providence District Supervisor
provdist@fairfaxcounty.gov;
Providence Community Center
3001 Vaden Drive, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703-560-6946, TTY 711
Fax: 703-207-3541

Pat Herrity, Springfield District Supervisor
springfield@fairfaxcounty.gov
West Springfield Governmental Center
6140 Rolling Road, Springfield, VA 22152-1579
Phone: 703-451-8873, TTY 711
Fax: 703-451-3047

Kathy Smith, Sully District Supervisor
sully@fairfaxcounty.gov
Sully District Governmental Center
4900 Stonecroft Boulevard, Chantilly, VA 20151-3808
Phone: 703-814-7100, TTY 711
Fax: 703-814-7110

State and Federal Representatives:

Don Beyer (D)
VA Congressman - 8th District
https://beyer.house.gov/contact/
District Office
5285 Shawnee Rd. (Right across Edsall Rd. from the potential asphalt plant)
Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22312

Gerry Connolly (D)
VA Congressman – 11th District
https://connolly.house.gov/ (use 22003-3869 for zip code)

Dick Saslaw (D)
VA Senator 35th District
district35@senate.virginia.gov

Tim Kaine (D)
US  Senator
https://www.kaine.senate.gov/contact

Mark Warner (D)
US  Senator
https://www.warner.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=ContactPage